Athletics

Be sure to visit our new sports website at www.gjhssports.com!

GJHS Athletic Boosters | BHSN | NCAA Information | 2017-2018 Tryout Dates | Athletic Trainer Info | Core Course GPA

COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Athletic Director: Jestin Bailey (jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Director Secretary: Tina Marsh (tina.marsh@polk-fl.net)

SPORTS HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Football Chris Canning christopher.canning@polk-fl.net
Volleyball Lisa Bickerton lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net
Boys Golf Paul Weaver paul85@tampabay.rr.com
Girls Golf Hannah Duffie hannah.duffie@polk-fl.net
Boys Swimming Jenn Gosline jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net
Girls Swimming Jenn Gosline jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net
Boys Cross Country Dan Snell dan.snell@polk-fl.net
Girls Cross Country Dale Meskimen dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net
Cheerleading Debbie McFarland debiemac@aol.com
Boys Basketball Marcus Ghent marcus.ghent@polk-fl.net
Girls Basketball Kayla Young kayla.young@polk-fl.net
Boys Soccer Tanner Mosher tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net
Girls Soccer Kayla Grimsley kgrimsley4@gmail.com
Wrestling Jason Heath jason.heath@polk-fl.net
Girls Weight Lifting Zach Hoskinson zachary.hoskinson@polk-fl.net
Boys Tennis Hardy Harrell hardy.harrell@polk-fl.net
Girls Tennis Alison Ready alison.ready@polk-fl.net
Baseball Chad Crosby chad.crosby@polk-fl.net
Softball Jeff Lang branat8587@aol.com
Girls Track Dale Meskimen dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net
Boys Track Brian Robichaud brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net
Boys Weight Lifting John Freeman john.freeman@polk-fl.net

C2C

Game Schedules and Directions

NCAA Information

NCAA Eligibility Newsletter

George Jenkins NCAA Guide

Path to the Student-Athlete Experience

NCAA Division II Eligibility Document

NCAA SLIDE Spring 2014

NCAA Recruiting From a College’s Perspective

NCAA Brochure

NCAA Division I Academic Requirements

Parent and Guardian Information

Athletic Injuries Insurance

Athletic Recruiting, Improper Contact & Impermissible Benefits

Athletic Tickets and Pricing

Concussion/Heat Related Illness

Eligibility Chart

FHSAA Policy 41 Heat-Acclimatization

FHSAA EL3CH Addendum

Parent/Coach Relationship

Contact Information

Athletic Director: Jestin Bailey
All-Sport Booster President: Allen Brown

Regal Lakeland Logo