Athletics

GJHS Athletic Boosters | 2020-2021 Tryout Dates | NCAA Information | FAQ | Athletic Trainer Info | Athletic Paperwork

Athletic Director: Jestin Bailey (jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net)
Athletic Director Secretary: Tina Marsh (tina.marsh@polk-fl.net)
All Sport Booster: Allen Brown (gjhsathletics@gmail.com)
 

COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Gold links lead to individual sport’s websites

SPORTS HEAD COACH E-MAIL Facebook Twitter Instagram
Football Chris Canning christopher.canning@polk-fl.net Facebook Twitter Instagram
Volleyball Lisa Bickerton lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net Facebook
Boys Golf Paul Weaver paul85@tampabay.rr.com
Girls Golf Kirsten Haake kkhaake@gmail.com
Boys Swimming Jenn Gosline jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net Facebook
Girls Swimming Jenn Gosline jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net Facebook
Boys Cross Country Brian Robichaud brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net
Girls Cross Country Dale Meskimen dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net
Cheerleading Nashan Davis davis.nashan@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Marcus Ghent marcus.ghent@polk-fl.net
Girls Basketball Greg White grwhitemd@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Tanner Mosher tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net Facebook Twitter Instagram
Girls Soccer Jake Molony jake.molony@polk-fl.net
Wrestling Gavin Osborn gavin.osborn@polk-fl.net
Girls Weight Lifting Nelson Velazquez nelson.velazquez@polk-fl.net
Boys Tennis TBA
Girls Tennis TBA
Baseball Alex Angulo alexander.angulo@polk-fl.net Facebook Twitter
Softball Brian Webb floridagoldsoftball@gmail.com
Girls Track Dale Meskimen dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net
Boys Track Brian Robichaud brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net Facebook Twitter
Boys Weight Lifting John Freeman john.freeman@polk-fl.net

MaxPreps

Game Schedules and Directions

NCAA Information

George Jenkins NCAA Guide

NCAA Recruiting From a College’s Perspective

NCAA Brochure

NCAA Division I Academic Requirements

Parent and Guardian Information

Athletic Injuries Insurance

Athletic Recruiting, Improper Contact & Impermissible Benefits

Athletic Tickets and Pricing

Concussion/Heat Related Illness

Eligibility Chart

FHSAA Policy 41 Heat-Acclimatization

FHSAA EL3CH Addendum

Parent/Coach Relationship

Regal Lakeland Logo