Faculty


Gold names have links to teacher
websites.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Name Email Job
Abrams, Leynnette leynnette.alverio@polk-fl.net Teacher
Adams, Jody jody.adams@polk-fl.net Teacher
Anderson, Jessica jessica.anderson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Anderson, Marcia marcia.anderson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Angulo, Alexander alexander.angulo@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bachmeier, Michelle michelle.bachmeier@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bailey, Jestin jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net Athletic Director
Barbato, Lauren lauren.barbato@polk-fl.net Teacher
Barr, Michele michele.barr@polk-fl.net Teacher
Basile, Christine christine.basile@polk-fl.net Teacher
Battle, Karen karen.battle@polk-fl.net Para
Bell, Cathy cathy.bell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Benton, Kelly kelly.benton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bickerton, Lea lea.bickerton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bickerton, Lisa lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Blankenship, Kelly kelly.blankenship@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bourque, Katrina katrina.bourque@polk-fl.net Teacher
Braly, Matthew matthew.braly@polk-fl.net Teacher
Brown, Sandra sandra.brown02@polk-fl.net Secretary
Bucklen, Carrie carrie.bucklen@polk-fl.net Teacher
Buckley, Leila leila.buckley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Canning, Chris christopher.canning@polk-fl.net Teacher
Canning, Donna donna.canning@polk-fl.net Teacher
Carter, Antoinette antoinette.carter@polk-fl.net Para
Carter, Sharon sharon.carter@polk-fl.net Para
Cauley, Gene gene.cauley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Chancey, Laura laura.chancey@polk-fl.net Counselor
Cline, Rebecca rebecca.cline@polk-fl.net Teacher
Collins-Scissors, Joanne joanne.collins@polk-fl.net Counselor
Cortello, Merritt merritt.cortello@polk-fl.net Secretary
Crone, Barbara barbara.crone@polk-fl.net Teacher
Crosby, Chad chad.crosby@polk-fl.net Teacher
Crosby, Erin erin.crosby@polk-fl.net Dean
Davis, Dale robert.davis@polk-fl.net Teacher
Demarsico, Amber amber.demarsico@polk-fl.net Teacher
Denner, Cynthia cynthia.denner@polk-fl.net Teacher
Dixon, Linda linda.dixon@polk-fl.net Para
Doran, Jennifer jennifer.doran@polk-fl.net Teacher
Draper, Duva duva.draper@polk-fl.net Nutrition Manager
Dubendorff, Deb deborah.dubendorff@polk-fl.net Teacher
Elliott, Blane blane.elliott@polk-fl.net Resource Officer
Emmerling, Lacy lacy.emmerling@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Epps, Raymond raymond.epps@polk-fl.net Para
Etienne, Candice candice.etienne@polk-fl.net Teacher
Etienne Yves yves.etienne@polk-fl.net Para
Falcon, Raquel raquel.falcon@polk-fl.net Teacher
Figarella, Megan megan.figarella@polk-fl.net Counselor
Fiore, James james.fiore@polk-fl.net Para
Floyd, Christie christie.floyd@polk-fl.net Teacher
Flynn, Kelly kelly.flynn@polk-fl.net Teacher
Font, Richard richard.font@polk-fl.net Teacher
Freeman, John john.freeman@polk-fl.net Para
Fugate, Andrea andrea.fugate@polk-fl.net Teacher
Gause, Tracy tracy.gause@polk-fl.net Secretary
Ghent, Marcus marcus.ghent@polk-fl.net Para
Ghent, Ronnie ronnie.ghent@polk-fl.net Substitute
Gibson, Jontelle jontelle.gibson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Gilmore, Bridget bridget.gilmore@polk-fl.net Teacher
Goodman, Robert robert.goodman@polk-fl.net Network Manager
Goodson, Minter minter.goodson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Greathouse, Christina christina.greathouse@polk-fl.net Secretary
Hall, Cynthia cynthia.hall@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hamid, Linda linda.hamid@polk-fl.net ESE Facilitator
Harrell, Hardy hardy.harrell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hart, Alice hart.alice@polk-fl.net Teacher
Heady, Jody jody.heady@polk-fl.net Teacher
Heath, Jason jason.heath@polk-fl.net Teacher
Heuslein, James james.heuslein@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hiers, Brad william.hiers@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Higgins, Emily emily.higgins@polk-fl.net Para ESE
Hillman, Valerie valerie.hillman@polk-fl.net Para
Holt, Linda linda.holt@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hoskinson, Zachary zachary.hoskinson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Huey, Stacy stacy.huey@polk-fl.net Teacher
Iatarola, Aaron aaron.iatarola@polk-fl.net Teacher
Ingram, Shannon shannon.ingram@polk-fl.net Teacher
Jackson, Tracy tracy.jackson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Jenkins Jr., Walter walter.jenkinsjr@polk-fl.net Teacher
Kaiser, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.kaiser@polk-fl.net Teacher
Linton, Rebecca rebecca.linton@polk-fl.net Teacher
LoCurcio, Dennis dennis.locurcio@polk-fl.net Teacher
Loftin, Michael michael.loftin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Marsh, Tina tina.marsh@polk-fl.net Secretary
Magnusson, Lauren lauren.magnusson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Marcus, Collin collin.marcus@polk-fl.net Teacher
Marocco, Michael michael.marocco@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mask, Susan susan.mask@polk-fl.net Teacher
May, Jerry jerry.may@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mayberry, Dina dina.mayberry@polk-fl.net Para
Mays, Gregg gregg.mays@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mays, Son son.mays@polk-fl.net Para
McCall, Dialne dialne.mccall@polk-fl.net Teacher
McDermott, Rebecca rebecca.mcdermott@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mcghee, Yulonda yulonda.mcghee@polk-fl.net Para
Menchaca, Mario mario.menchaca@polk-fl.net Teacher
Meskimen, Dale dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net Teacher
Miguez, Carlos carlos.miguez@polk-fl.net Para
Minnick Jr., Donald donald.minnickjr@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mislovic, Kellie kellie.mislovic@polk-fl.net Teacher
Montgomery, Shelby shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net Teacher
Moore, Lisa lisa.moore@polk-fl.net Teacher
Morrell, Kim kimberley.morrell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Morris, Raymond raymond.morris@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mosher, Tanner tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net Teacher
Murphy, Ned ned.murphy@polk-fl.net Teacher
Musselman, Karyn karyn.musselman@polk-fl.net Teacher
Nolte, Ren richard.nolte@polk-fl.net Teacher
Norgan, Denise denise.norgan@polk-fl.net Counselor
Odum, Denise denise.odum@polk-fl.net Teacher
Oliver, Belinda belinda.oliver@polk-fl.net Teacher
Osieja, Richard richard.osieja@polk-fl.net Teacher
Patton, Adrianne adrianne.patton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Patton, Tom tom.patton@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Perrone, Denise denise.perrone@polk-fl.net Para
Peters, Desmore desmore.peters@polk-fl.net Guidance Counselor
Pierce, Pamela pamela.pierce@polk-fl.net Secretary
Provino, Lisa lisa.provino@polk-fl.net Teacher
Puissegur, Anita anita.puissegur@polk-fl.net Test Coordinator
Rawson, Daniel daniel.rawson@polk-fl.net Dean
Ready, Alison alison.ready@polk-fl.net Teacher
Rifkin, Erin erin.rifkin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Ringer, Lisa lisa.ringer@polk-fl.net Para
Riordan, Sarah sarah.riordan@polk-fl.net Teacher
Rist, Sandra sandra.rist@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robertson, Kevin kevin.robertson@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Robichaud, Brian brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robichaud, Chris charles.robichaud@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robinson, Janet janet.robinson@polk-fl.net Secretary
Rodriguez, Janet janet.rodriguez@polk-fl.net Teacher
Sabin, Bruce bruce.sabin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Salas, Jessica jessica.salas@polk-fl.net Teacher
Scott, Sherry sherry.scott01@polk-fl.net Teacher
Seger, Marilyn marilyn.seger@polk-fl.net Para
Smither, Mary mary.smither@polk-fl.net Media
Snell, Dan dan.snell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Snell, Jan janyce.snell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Snow, Glori glori.snow@polk-fl.net Teacher
Spencer, Susan susan.spencer@polk-fl.net Teacher
Springer, Donna donna.springer@polk-fl.net Para
Stanley, Christopher christopher.stanley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Stevens, Tiana tiana.stevens@polk-fl.net Teacher
Strouse, Kristi kristi.strouse@polk-fl.net Nurse
Sullivan, Allison alli.sullivan@polk-fl.net Teacher
Sweeney, Jacob jacob.sweeney@polk-fl.net Teacher
Sweeney, James james.sweeney@polk-fl.net Teacher
Thomas, Buddy buddy.thomas@polk-fl.net Principal
Thompson, James james.thompson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Thornton, David david.thornton01@polk-fl.net Teacher
Townley, Matt matt.townley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Turner, Christy christina.turner@polk-fl.net Teacher
Van Camp, Jane jane.vancamp@polk-fl.net Success Coach
Vargas, Melanie melanie.vargas@polk-fl.net Secretary
Vaughn, Kim kimberly.vaughn@polk-fl.net Teacher
Vazquez, Milcaliz milcaliz.vazquez@polk-fl.net Teacher
Verrett, Amy amy.verrett@polk-fl.net Teacher
Walton, Jonathan jonathan.walton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Waltz, William william.waltz@polk-fl.net Teacher
Wells, Clifton clifton.wells@polk-fl.net Teacher
Werrick, Diane diane.werrick@polk-fl.net Student Activities Director
Weston, Harold harold.weston@polk-fl.net Teacher
Wildes, Audrey audrey.wildes@polk-fl.net Teacher
Williams, Curtis curtis.williams@polk-fl.net Teacher
Woodington, Karen karen.woodington@polk-fl.net Teacher