Faculty


Gold names have links to teacher
websites.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Name Email Job
Abrams, Leynnette leynnette.alverio@polk-fl.net Teacher
Akins, LaDreda ladreda.akins@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Anderson, Jessica jessica.anderson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Anderson, Marcia marcia.anderson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Angulo, Alex alexander.angulo@polk-fl.net Teacher
Avila, Cheri cheri.avila@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bailey, Jestin jestin.bailey@polk-fl.net Athletic Director
Barbato, Lauren lauren.barbato@polk-fl.net Teacher
Barr, Michele michele.barr@polk-fl.net Teacher
Benton, Kelly kelly.benton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bickerton, Lea lea.bickerton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bickerton, Lisa lisa.bickerton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Blankenship, Kelly kelly.blankenship@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bourque, Katrina katrina.bourque@polk-fl.net Teacher
Brown, Sandra sandra.brown02@polk-fl.net Secretary
Bucklen, Carrie carrie.bucklen@polk-fl.net Teacher
Buckley, Leila leila.buckley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bullock, Rachel rachel.bullock@polk-fl.net Teacher
Bunch, Deanna deanna.bunch@polk-fl.net Teacher
Canning, Chris christopher.canning@polk-fl.net Teacher
Canning, Donna donna.canning@polk-fl.net Teacher
Carlton, Kyle kyle.carlton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Carter, Antoinette antoinette.carter@polk-fl.net Para
Cauley, Gene gene.cauley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Chancey, Laura laura.chancey@polk-fl.net Counselor
Chichetto, Mark mark.chichetto@polk-fl.net Teacher
Cline, Rebecca rebecca.cline@polk-fl.net Teacher
Coleman, David david.coleman@polk-fl.net Teacher
Corcelles, Taina taina.corcelles@polk-fl.net Teacher
Cortello, Merritt merritt.cortello@polk-fl.net Secretary
Crone, Barbara barbara.crone@polk-fl.net Teacher
Crosby, Chad chad.crosby@polk-fl.net Teacher
Crosby, Erin erin.crosby@polk-fl.net Student Activities Director
Davis, Dale robert.davis@polk-fl.net Teacher
Demarsico, Amber amber.demarsico@polk-fl.net Teacher
Denner, Cynthia cynthia.denner@polk-fl.net Teacher
Doran, Jennifer jennifer.doran@polk-fl.net Teacher
Dubendorff, Deb deborah.dubendorff@polk-fl.net Teacher
Duffie, Hannah hannah.duffie@polk-fl.net Teacher
Durham, Dan dan.durham@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Emmerling, Lacy lacy.emmerling@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Epps, Raymond raymond.epps@polk-fl.net Para
Etienne, Candice candice.etienne@polk-fl.net Teacher
Etienne, Yves yves.etienne@polk-fl.net Lab Facilitator
Falcon, Raquel raquel.falcon@polk-fl.net Teacher
Faust, Tiffany tiffany.faust@polk-fl.net Teacher
Figarella, Megan megan.figarella@polk-fl.net Counselor
Floyd, Christie christie.floyd@polk-fl.net Teacher
Flynn, Kelly kelly.flynn@polk-fl.net Teacher
Font, Richard richard.font@polk-fl.net Teacher
Freeman, John john.freeman@polk-fl.net Para
Freeman, Paul paul.freeman@polk-fl.net Teacher
Fugate, Andrea andrea.fugate@polk-fl.net Teacher
Gause, Tracy tracy.gause@polk-fl.net Principal’s Secretary
Georges, Beatrice beatrice.georges@polk-fl.net Teacher
Gibson, Jontelle jontelle.gibson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Gilmore, Bridget bridget.gilmore@polk-fl.net Teacher
Goodman, Robert robert.goodman@polk-fl.net Network Manager
Goodson, Minter minter.goodson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Greathouse, Christina christina.greathouse@polk-fl.net Secretary
Haines, John john.haines@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hall, Cynthia cynthia.hall@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hamid-Fiore, Linda linda.hamid@polk-fl.net ESE Facilitator
Hart, Alice alice.hart@polk-fl.net Teacher
Heady, Jody jody.heady@polk-fl.net Teacher
Heath, Jason jason.heath@polk-fl.net Teacher
Heuslein, James james.heuslein@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hiers, Brad william.hiers@polk-fl.net Assistant Principal
Higgins, Emily emily.higgins@polk-fl.net Para
Hillman, Valerie valerie.hillman@polk-fl.net Para
Hopkins, Charity charity.hopkins@polk-fl.net Teacher
Hoskinson, Zachary zachary.hoskinson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Huey, Stacy stacy.huey@polk-fl.net Teacher
Iatarola, Aaron aaron.iatarola@polk-fl.net Teacher
Iatarola, Nikki nicole.iatarola1@polk-fl.net Media Specialist
Ingram, Shannon shannon.ingram@polk-fl.net Teacher
Jackson, Tracy tracy.jackson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Jenkins Jr., Walter walter.jenkinsjr@polk-fl.net Teacher
Jerue, Julie julie.jerue@polk-fl.net Teacher
Jones, Darius darius.jones01@polk-fl.net Teacher
Kaiser, Jacquelyn jacquelyn.kaiser@polk-fl.net Teacher
Kilborn, Jimmy james.kilborn@polk-fl.net Teacher
Linton, Rebecca rebecca.linton@polk-fl.net Teacher
LoCurcio, Dennis dennis.locurcio@polk-fl.net Teacher
Loftin, Michael michael.loftin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mallory, Sarah sarah.mallory@polk-fl.net Para
Marocco, Michael michael.marocco@polk-fl.net Teacher
Marsh, Tina tina.marsh@polk-fl.net Secretary
Mask, Susan susan.mask@polk-fl.net Teacher
May, Jerry jerry.may@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mays, Gregg gregg.mays@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mays, Son son.mays@polk-fl.net Para
McCutcheon, Sharron sharron.mccutcheon@polk-fl.net Food Service Manager
McDermott, Rebecca rebecca.mcdermott@polk-fl.net Teacher
Meskimen, Dale dale.meskimen@polk-fl.net Teacher
Minnick Jr., Donald donald.minnickjr@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mislovic, Kellie kellie.mislovic@polk-fl.net Teacher
Montgomery, Shelby shelby.montgomery@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mooney, Shannon shannon.mooney@polk-fl.net Teacher
Moore, Lisa lisa.moore@polk-fl.net Teacher
Morrell, Kim kimberley.morrell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Mosher, Tanner tanner.mosher@polk-fl.net Teacher
Murphy, Ned ned.murphy@polk-fl.net Teacher
Musselman, Karyn karyn.musselman@polk-fl.net Teacher
Nolte, Ren richard.nolte@polk-fl.net Teacher
Norgan, Denise denise.norgan@polk-fl.net Counselor
Odum, Denise denise.odum@polk-fl.net Teacher
Osieja, Richard richard.osieja@polk-fl.net Teacher
Patton, Adrianne adrianne.patton@polk-fl.net Teacher
Patton, Tom tom.patton@polk-fl.net Acting Principal
Peters, Desmore desmore.peters@polk-fl.net Guidance Counselor
Peterson, Brieann brieann.peterson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Pierce, Pamela pamela.pierce@polk-fl.net Secretary
Provino, Lisa lisa.provino@polk-fl.net Instructional Coach
Puissegur, Anita anita.puissegur@polk-fl.net Test Coordinator
Rawson, Daniel daniel.rawson@polk-fl.net Dean of Students
Ready, Alison alison.ready@polk-fl.net Teacher
Rifkin, Erin erin.rifkin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Ringer, Lisa lisa.ringer@polk-fl.net Para
Rist, Sandra sandra.rist@polk-fl.net Teacher
Roberson, Kelly kelly.roberson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robichaud, Brian brian.robichaud@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robichaud, Chris charles.robichaud@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robinson, Janet janet.robinson@polk-fl.net Secretary
Robinson, Lee lee.robinson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Robinson, Mark mark.robinson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Sabin, Bruce bruce.sabin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Salas, Jessica jessica.salas@polk-fl.net Teacher
Scott, Sherry sherry.scott01@polk-fl.net Teacher
Scullin, Courtney courtney.scullin@polk-fl.net Teacher
Seger, Marilyn marilyn.seger@polk-fl.net Para
Smith, Debra debra.smith@polk-fl.net Teacher
Snell, Dan dan.snell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Snell, Jan janyce.snell@polk-fl.net Teacher
Snow, Glori glori.snow@polk-fl.net Teacher
Spencer, Susan susan.spencer@polk-fl.net Teacher
Stanley, Christopher christopher.stanley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Stephens, Robert robert.stephens@polk-fl.net School Resource Officer
Stevens, Tiana tiana.stevens@polk-fl.net Teacher
Strouse, Kristi kristi.strouse@polk-fl.net Nurse
Sullivan, Allison alli.sullivan@polk-fl.net Teacher
Sweeney, Jacob jacob.sweeney@polk-fl.net Teacher
Sweeney, James james.sweeney@polk-fl.net Teacher
Thompson, James james.thompson@polk-fl.net Teacher
Townley, Matt matt.townley@polk-fl.net Teacher
Turner, Christy christina.turner@polk-fl.net Teacher
Van Camp, Jane jane.vancamp@polk-fl.net Success Coach
Vargas, Melanie melanie.vargas@polk-fl.net Secretary
Vazquez, Milcaliz milcaliz.vazquez@polk-fl.net Teacher
Velazquez, Nelson nelson.velazquez@polk-fl.net Teacher
Walton, Jonathan jonathan.walton@polk-fl.net Dean of Students
Waltz, William william.waltz@polk-fl.net Teacher
Wells, Clifton clifton.wells@polk-fl.net Teacher
Wheeler, Cheyenne cheyenne.wheeler@polk-fl.net Teacher
Wilk, Deborah deborah.wilk@polk-fl.net Guidance Counselor
Williams, Curtis curtis.williams@polk-fl.net Teacher

Gold names have links to teacher
websites.
A | B
| C | D | E |
F | G | H |
I | J | K |
L | M | N |
O | P | Q |
R | S | T |
U | V | W |
X | Y | Z